New text message and phone message from David!!!

August 23, 2008 at 10:49 am 3 comments

David sent a text message and changed his phone mesage yesterday! David’s trying to get my parents to kill me with these text mesages isin’t he? LOL I already got Twitter Fanblast text charges which I’m sure my parents will KILL me for! I’ll have to find something to say…ANYWAYZ! Here’s his newest text:

“David Says: I just shot my 1st music video for “Crush”! Call me now @ 801.386.8196 to hear all about it!”

EEK! Yess, I hyperventilate a bit myself when I get a beep on my phone declaring a new text message. You’ll get a nice new surprise if you call his number! 801-386-8196!

For anyone here that costs them long-distance charges to call David’s number, no worries! I have a found a free PC-to-PC calling program for free! You need Internet Explorer. Then go to: http://labs.jaduka.com/earthcaller.

No software downlaod needed. it justs install a ActiveX plugin and it works through your browser. The down of it is it only works on internet Explorer, because only this browser uses ActiveX. But that’s not a big deal. And it’s absolutely FREE to anywhere in North America. I’ve been told it’s in Beta Phase, so this is probably why it is free right now. Enjoy it while you can! You make an account, and even record contacts and add speed dial. AND IT’S FREE! All you need is a headset, or a mic and speakers. You don’t need a mic if you’re not planning to leave messages. Or if you want to use this to call someone else that is long distance for you, you can get a mic :D. And it’s FREE! It so helps, because I got major long-distance charges before for calling david’s number. Atleast now I won’t get charged.

The funny thing is that, you actually have to press 1, and sign up for David’s mob to be able to hear his latest message. If you don’t, all you’ll get is his welcome message that you heard the first time you called him. So you have to press 1 to be able to hear his latest messages. I wonder what happens to text messages that David sends that go through this online phone thing. LOL

David also sent a text a week ago, if anyone missed it:

David Says: I am thrilled that my single “Crush” is #1 at iTunes! I want to personally thank my fans. Please call me at (801) 386-8196 now!

Of course this message is already gone, but I recorded it! I will get the recording up as soon as I can!

Here are the texts that David has sent so far since the fan number was made:
______________________________________________________________________
David says: Last nite was great! Thanks 2 all my fans for helping me take home the 2008 Teen Choice Award for Most Fanatic Fans!

David Says: Today is a big day 4 me! Call me now at (801) 386-8196 to hear my exciting news. Thanks!

David Says: I am thrilled that my single “Crush” is #1 at iTunes! I want to personally thank my fans. Please call me at (801) 386-8196 now!

David Says: I just shot my 1st music video for “Crush”! Call me now @ 801.386.8196 to hear all about it!

David is amazing at staying connected with his fans!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

What? Wait, What? What do you mean?? Fanblast R&R Project: Rally and Recruit!!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. veronica  |  May 7, 2009 at 3:46 pm

    I love you and think that you should perform in Colorado sometime please!

    Reply
  • 2. farah  |  July 1, 2009 at 11:10 am

    David! I’m a big fan of you! and u should perform in Indonesia too! Okey? LOL! Thanks before 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. Poli  |  November 4, 2009 at 10:46 am

    BIG FAN BIG FAN JUST DO IT

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None

