Tulsa’s most amazing night ever!

September 15, 2008 at 11:37 pm Leave a comment

Tulsa was a heck of a night, wasn’t it!!! I’m very depressed I wasn’t able to join the party on Saturday, but I’m clued RIGHT IN for the after-party, so sorry if these are a bit late 🙂 .

First Up: “Boppity-Bop-Bop”Angels!

David starts off his set with a little boppity-bop! I think the little guy ate too many Nutter Butters before getting on stage 😀 .

Second Up-The “Riveting”

Apologize!

Of course, what else would we expect? Those hunkerdowns sure are doing him justice!

Third Up: The “Archu-slap-afful”

Stand By Me!

Does that make any sense? Archuslapafful? I’m running out of good words 🙂 . Of course, how many new words have we created for our little Dave?

Fourth Up: The one that makes eyes

water…When You Say You Love Me!

WHAT A PERFECT ENDING! *Cries* How amazing can he get??

Fifth Up: Silly String and Panties

Make their Appearence, in PDSTM!

What’s an ending performance without a little silly string and some pink panties? They sure make a pretty ensemble 🙂 .

THIS VIDEO IS EPIC! EPIC, AMAZINGLY, POSTIVELY, ABSOLUTELY, AMAZINGLY (did I already say that?) EPIIIIIICCCC!!!!! This is their ending note, and did they sure end on the right sharp!! This is the most amazing PDSTM ever. Fanatic Scientists have learned two important facts examining this video:

1) Archie is not a fan of pink panties 🙂 .

2) Archuleta likes to play with silly string.

And we didn’t need scientists to figure this out:

3) David looks SO amazing in a vest! (In my opinion. Opinions here will vary, so don’t go throwing tomatoes at me 🙂 )

Phew, I need a break. That’s a gigunto post! Enjoy this while I go steal some of Fanblast’s material…..KIDDING! I do give credit to Fanblast and the users who put these videos up though, cause this is where I got them from.

Note: Do not fret if I am not posting everyday. I have to tell you, I never knew I’d join so many things in highschool! My schedule is so hacked up 🙂 . So don’t leave me here to type stuff to no one.. 😦 . Keep coming back, as I will keep updating as regularly as possible, and I will make sure to atleast post everyother day. That’s my goal, but I’ll try to increase it as I learn to handle all my acitivities. Main point is…..DON’T LEAVE ME!!!! Thank you 🙂

ENJOY ARCHUOBSESSING!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Apologize-Ending Evansville Crush News!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

