For The Archeys that somehow actually care about my personal life…:)

September 17, 2008 at 7:22 pm 1 comment

I love you all, my Rickey and Teamarchie friends! This comment on one of my posts made me realize that you guys actually do care:

1 | sandyt

September 17th, 2008 at 6:45 pmedit

Wooow, Crush is back #1 again. I’m so proud of him.

Archeyangel, I like to share a funny and yet embarrassed thing with you. I signed up Archuleta Avenue and saw “Archieangel” there. Without carefully checking the spelling, I left a welcome note asking about your school. She probably is wondering who the heck sandyt is.

How is the school? Havent seen you at Rickey’s for a while. I like your new layout. It is a young looking but classic.

This touched me. I never though anyone online would care about anything more than my views on Archie. And it hasn’t been only her, it’s been many Archies :D. I wish I had time, but I must get off the computer quick so for now I’ll say this:

I’m fine, school is wonderful, but I think I’m joining too many clubs 🙂 .

Once I get back on, I’ll write a MUCH more detailed blog about my life so far, for those who care 😀

Btw, sandyt…very cute story! Awwh that’s funny. I know on like archuletafanscene or fansofdavid, or one of the archie sites, a user has the same username as me, and I’m sure so many people confused that person with me! So don’t worry about it 🙂 . Thanks so much for sharing though, that’s really sweet 😀 .

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Crush Video pops to #1!! The Archey info never stops!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Sal  |  September 20, 2008 at 5:33 am

    LOL!

    Me too, I looked at the name and wanted to add him/her when I realised that she/he is not ArcheyAngel. I miss talking to you, you know. Timings, :/
    ^^^
    Me too, Sal, me too. I miss u all :(. I’ve gotta get back together with y’all, school’s takin’ up so much of my time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Top Clicks

  • None

