DAVID NEWS GALORE!

October 6, 2008 at 5:59 pm Leave a comment

Okay, okay, WHERE DO I START???

GO DAVID, GO DAVID, IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!
Actually…it was Miley’s birthday! Isin’t it a coincidence that David HAPPENED to be there? 🙂

Who ever were the photographers there, I am falling at your feet!!!

Mwahaha those are the only pics you’re getting for right now 🙂
Tune in regularly today to get the rest of the pics that again….almost made me faint in the library.

Oh fine, you guys can get ONE video:

Some TV appearences of David:

Okay, these are like very small ones I saw myself on TV. Well, awhile ago, after school today, like maybe an hour or two ago, i was watching SYTYCD Canada on MuchMusic Canada….not sure if it was a rerun or not, it was the eppy where they chose the Top 20, but anywayz, there was a commercial of a re-showing of the TCA Awards 08, and you clearly saw DAVID IN THE COMMERCIAL. Ofcourse it was like for one second, they were like showing tiny one second clips from the TCA Awards of Joe Bros, Demi, and some other ones, and saying like “Teen”, and one of the people they showed was clearly DAVID IN THAT AWESOME YELLOW CHECKERED SHIRT!!! *Faint*

So if you’re Canadian, or if you happen to have a sattelite which recieves MuchMusic Canada, tune in to a reshowing of the TCA Awards 08 this Monday! I missed the time, sorry guys, I’m trying to find out what time it is again right now, but I remember them saying it was on Monday the 13th.

And the other announcement…this is funny, cause apparently when I camr up here I left “Much On Demand” on, and while I was typing this, my sister came updtairs and said, “You know, David Archuleta was on TV”. I’m like WHAT??? She’s like, “Couldn’t you hear me singing?”. And how old is this girl? She’s 8. LMAO, that’s what I’ve done to her. She knows most of the song by heart now! Anywayz, that could only mean one thing….DAVID MADE THE DAILY 10 ON “MUCH ON DEMAND”! I’m not sure if I’m right, since my sis saw it and she doesn’t know why it was on, but looking on the muchmusic site, it looks like David was on the Daily 10. Yay!

I’m gonna take a break. PEACE OUT!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The Best Warning You Will Probably Ever Get WARNING!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

