If you need something to help you last till 11/11…

October 13, 2008 at 6:57 pm Leave a comment

This video is the most PRICELESS video I’ve ever seen!

There are so many things I could comment on that made me laugh out of my chair and cry so hard until I was so dehydrated I needed to drink a whole jug of water….but here are the most hilarioust and interesting:

1) That little Jason cut of the Castro singing Crush….LMAO
2) LMAO LMAO LMAO LMAO DAVID MAKING THAT WALL-E SOUND, LMAAO! I had never seen that video before of him making that sound!!!
3) The end’s gotta be one of the best! “Thank You!” LOL

Hmmm…I’m wondering…has anyone….especially Canadian Archies (like me!)…..noticed that the album is coming out on Remembrance Day for us Canadians?? Would you look at that! Leave it to David to release his album on a special Canadian holiday, lool 🙂 .

I actually think on that day my Chamber (I’m pretty sure, like 90% sure it’s my Chamber Choir and not my Concert Choir…..yeaah it’s the Chamber sure, mostly sure) is going to be going to our school board’s “Board Office” and singing some songs for the Board’s remembrance day celebration there. SEE? I’M GOING TO BE DOING MUSIC ON THAT DAY ANYWAY!

I need to walk out of the room of a second…. 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

“I’m not dating Miley Cyrus…or Taylor Swift….or let alone ANYONE!” Here’s an interesting appearence…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

