Please, Please beware of this post, if FOD (FansOfDavid) hasn’t killed you with it yet, then I will :)

October 14, 2008 at 6:33 pm 4 comments

EDIT: ANSWER THE POLL!
If you voted already, vote again if you please, I changed the poll because it was a bit messed up, so I want your vote to count, so if you voted earlier on the poll with “Answer 4” and “Answer 5” as choices on it, please vote again. Thanks 😀 !

Note, this poll might be a little messed up, because the name of the song was actually switched, so some people might have voted for one when they wanted to vote for the other. I hope most people noticed the mistake, knew which song was which, and voted the right one that they wanted to vote on, but there might be a bit of a margin of error in the poll. Thanks to Nam for telling me about this. I’ve now accented which one is which! Sorry for the mixup.

Listen to these clips. You’ll understand what I mean once you listen to them:

If you don’t want to spoil the surprise, don’t look at the end of the link, okay? 🙂

http://fansofdavid.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/my-hands.mp3-

^^^Touch My Hands

http://fansofdavid.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/touch-my-hands1.mp3

^^^My Hands

Please don’t die on me my fellow Angels…I only listened to one and I was crying and dying so much I had to turn it off at 30 seconds. I need you to be alive with me, so get a pillow so as not to smash your head into something while swooning!!! 😀

Unless you don’t want to ruin it….don’t listen. But really, I couldn’t hold myself this time, unlike the video i held for a mere half an hour and gave up! But even if you do listen, I don’t think it’s the full song. Well I’m not sure, I still have to listen to them! I listened to less than thrity seconds and I was spazzing so hard and dying so hard I had to turn it off!! Now I have to listen to both?

My homework is not getting started on anytime soon…. 😀

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO FOD FOR THIS? HAVE I EVER SAID I LOOOVE FANSOFDAVID?? GO VISIT THEM RIGHT NOW AND GIVE THEM YOUR UTTER AND MOST COMPLETE THANKS! I GOT THIS FROM THEM!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Here’s an interesting appearence… iCarly news!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandyt  |  October 14, 2008 at 7:04 pm

    Archeyangel, You killed me. i officially “die” ohoooooooooo!!!!!! It’s sooooooo good!!! Iloooooooove it more than Crush now!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. sandyt  |  October 14, 2008 at 7:45 pm

    Omygsh!!!! There are two songs! I only listened Touch My Hands- got too excited. My Hands is awesome too. “die” again. Sorry, Archeyangel, I just cant help it

    Reply
  • 3. archeyangel  |  October 14, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    LMAAO sandy it’s okay. I know how you feel, My Hands is my fave and I DIED for it 🙂 .

    Oh Sandy I think you voted earlier, could you vote again if you voted on the poll with “Answer 4” and “Answer 5” on it? I think you did so if you did, vote on this again please, I had to make a new poll taking out those extra choices that ended up there. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Nam  |  October 17, 2008 at 4:58 am

    You switched the songs names.
    Please correct it!!

    Sorry, therefore, your poll is wrong!!!!

    I like Touch My Hands. But I should have pushed My Hands.

    See http://david-hq.org/
    for the lyrics. Maybe over there is wrong. Probably Not.

    Nam.
    ^^
    Oh, they are wrong!!!
    I never noticed, I got these links off of FansofDavid, because they already had a link to them.
    Thanks for the notice, I’ll correct it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

