Sorry about the lack of posts today!

October 15, 2008 at 11:30 pm 2 comments

Sorry about the lack of osts today, I’ve had a bunch of stuff on my mind, plus I had a Concert Choir and a Chamber Choir practice today like I do every Sunday, and homework…I have one queston in math I dind’t complete though, and I won’t relax till I finish it, plus some geography that I now have to do in class tommorow or over the weekend, a piano lesson tommorow that I think I am not ready for since I didn’t practice very much, a math unit test, two assignments: both huge…

Lmao, sorry, I got on a roll. 🙂
Anywayz, I’m on stress alert right now, only Archie is saving me from complete insaness right now, so feel free to comment with Archie-mazingness to keep the stress off or something….u know, have a nice chat with the Archies after all these absences of not being able to actually talk to any of the Archies for a long time….
I’m zipping my mouth…or hands, now, so you guys go enjoy ur happy lives 🙂
I’ll hopefully have much mroe posts tommorow, given there’s alot more news tommorow too 😛

And one more personal update: I made a part in a musical that our school is holding, called “Joseph and the Technicolour Dreamcoat” ! I think it actually is an OFFICIAL musical, not 100% sure but I think it is, cause I also watched the same musical once when I was younger. So I got the part of’ “Female Company”. I asked the Drama (also my choirs’ teacher), and she said Female Company were the ones that were like on stage for….most of the scenes I think she said, but more in the background, like a type of chorus, but we are on stage with costumes, and there are maybe 6 or 7 (I don’t know about what role the wives have, they might be the same as us?). There actually is a chance for people to be in the musical if they auditioned and didn’t get a part, they could be in the chorus for the play, so I doubt our part is gonna be that clsoe to a chorus. Hope it actually is a good part, I’ll find out at the first cast rehearsal Friday after school!!

Sorry about the personal update, just felt like blurting some of my life out to you all. Enjoy! 😀

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

iCarly news! Archumoment: The Brainsicle Incident :)

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandyt  |  October 16, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Archeyangel,

    Don’t feel bad for no new posts. School defenitely goes first. I’m sooo happy for you that you made to that musical. Enjoy it but don’t stress out youself, okay!! 😀
    ^^^
    awwwh thanks, you’re too sweet. I really do feel bad when I don’t have the time to be able to put up posts, sometimes I get swamped with work and I never get to it, I just hope the viewers don’t get mad at me, lol :D. Thanks for the kind words!! 😀

    Reply
  • 2. colleen  |  October 16, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    Archeyangel
    I did the play 25 years ago. Alot has changed on how we did it . They go with the modern times now. Bascially the songs are the same but arranged differently. Just to let you know,you’ll have alot of fun doing it.I did. It was on of best plays I’ve ever done!!!!!!!!!!
    I was also in the chorus part!!!
    But yes, school comes first!! By the way I can’t wait for david’s cd to come out!!!!! It’s going to be awsome!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

