Quick Post: NEW BLOG!

October 17, 2008 at 5:08 pm Leave a comment

HEYO! Just got back from my FIRST drama rehearsal at school I open my email, and I see one claiming “New Blog Post From David Archuleta”

*RUNS TO MYSPACE*

I haven’t even read the blog yet, so you have the honour of me posting it to show you guys before I even read it!

Friday, October 17, 2008

Band Auditions & a trip to the dentist!

Hey guys! Hope things are going well with everyone. This week has been really nice since I’ve been able to spend a lot of time with family! As you might already know, I sang at the 7th inning of the Rays vs. Red Sox game in Tampa where my brother was able to come down for. After that, we had band auditions! So the band is in process right now, and I’m stoked for that. Then, I did the last of the recording earlier this week for the album so I’m done with recording! I’ve been home for the past few days and it’s been great! Since we held some auditions and did the last of the recording here, I’ve been able to see them along with some friends. So I’ve really enjoyed my time here. I also went to the dentist…. haha. It was ok though because I’m cavity free! So it’s been a nice relaxing week, and been so nice to spend time with everyone! Unfortunately I’m already leaving, but I’m sure I’ll be able to spend more time with them later on. It’s just exciting for the album to be finished after recording all these months. I better get going though! So I’ll talk to you guys later and let you know what’s going on!

Song for the day: Too Much Food – Jason Mraz. So I’ve been eating sooo much this week haha. I thought this song was really appropriate since I’ve been listening to it a lot lately, and eating a lot lately haha.

12:25 PM
245 Comments

LMAO enjoy my Quick Update!

Has anyone noticed how I’ve started categorizing my types of posts? Archumoments, Quick Updates, Daily Updates…maybe I’ll see if I can make like a page for each? I could really improve on this site a bunch, but when does the time come for you to do it? All I can do is try my best 🙂 . Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Archumoment: The Brainsicle Incident :) Dentist Appointment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,992 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

