Daily Update #4: The “short but sweet” Alloy Blog!!

October 21, 2008 at 5:20 pm 1 comment

Banding Together
Tue Oct 21, 2008

Then, on Saturday we held band auditions. I was a little nervous about it just because I felt like I didn’t have the knowledge it takes to put a band together, haha. We had my family there and some other people to help out, though, so it all worked out really well. So I’m excited! I can’t wait when everything finally comes together with the band.

Then I’ve just been doing more recording, LOL, which is mainly just redoing parts of songs and touching up. We’ve been wrapping that up, though, to start doing final mixes for all the songs, which is happening any day now. So I’m pretty excited about that too because I can’t wait to hear all the songs I’ve been recording as finished tracks. “Crush” has been the only song that has had the mastered mix, so I can hardly wait for the rest. It’s craaazzyyy!

But that’s all for now I guess. I’ll let you know about what else comes along.

Take care,
David

Short but sweet! KEEP BLOGGING DAVID!

Hmm, I’m not sure what FOD means by this:

David’s Appearances Today

Watch the 45-minute of David’s appearance on Kiss 106.1 in Seattle this morning! Video coming in the next hour.


45-minute?? That gotts be too good to be true!!
Hmm, well, I don’t know where the “alledged 45-minute” interview is, not even an mp3, so i guess I’ll just have to wait until I find a link. if any of you guys know the link, or happen to know any news that I missed, email me at everythingdavidworld@gmail.com !!

Enjoy!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Daily Update #3: David at Star 94.1! Do you like the new layout?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sandyt  |  October 21, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    Archeyangle,

    I just watched that interview at FOD. They made that into 4 parts. Sorry, I don’t know how to link it from Youtub. David looked very relax. He even danced to ” so what” at a break. you got to see it. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

