We knew David had morals….now he had a chance to prove it!

October 25, 2008 at 1:42 pm Leave a comment

If you haven’t already seen this on FansofDavid , I think everyone should know about this cute and moralized story:

FOD’er Jan gives David a bag with a scantily-clad girl on it…and watch the fun begin…

Now that I’ve embarrassed Jan in inexcusable ways, I’ll let her explain in her own words: On Monday when I was trying to decide whether to take the chance on going to Milwaukee to try to see David at the pizza party, FOD’ers were really encouraging -especially TOMA and suttygal. Their encouragement pushed me over the edge and I owe them BIG hugs because amazingly, I was able to get in the party! In case you haven’t seen it yet the gift bag David is holding was a bag from a store and the girl in one of the pictures was wearing a short skirt or shorts or something. David looked at it, did a double-take and said something like “oh, we’ll just draw some shorts on her,” then he said, “I know, I’m weird.”

I am the unknowing fool who grabbed the only bag that I had that was big enough to fit the gift, without carefully looking at the pictures. I was in a hurry and the bag was from a store where we had gotten something for my 14 year old daughter, who does NOT wear anything racy! It never even occurred to me to take a close look at the picture. I felt pretty stupid, but it made for some really cute pictures of David. I love the look on his face in the middle picture.
David’s Artwork Up Close:

Note to fangirls: David prefers modestly-dressed girls, and is not shy about making this clear!

Leave it to David to do something like that 😀

Oh David, we love you and your moralized ways 😀 .

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

FOR THE THIRD WEEK IN A ROW…. Back-Track Sunday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

