Archumoment: HYPER-FANGURL MODE AT THE MALL

October 26, 2008 at 9:10 pm Leave a comment

OMYHECK, CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? AT THE MALL??

Let me explain.

I was at the mall today, so bored and frustrated ’cause I didn’t feel like shopping. We’d been there for like half an hour, and I was bored to DEATH!
Then, the best thing of my life happened!

I wasn’t tuned in to the music playing all throughout the mall, so it was a big shocker.
You probably know what’s coming, but I’ll keep going anyway 😀

So this was playing throughout ALL of the mall. Like it was playing through the main halls of the mall, not just in one of the stores.

So I was walking, real real bored, when I hear this:

“Hypnotized, so mesmerised, and I just got to know…!!”

I was so shocked at first, I didn’t even remember. I’m like “Wait wait, I know this”. It took only a second for it to register in my head, and my mouth was hanging open.

“It’s…it’s….This is…This is IT!!”

I didn’t say it was Crush, ’cause my mom already knew. She was like laughing beside me and like, “You listen to this everyday!”

I was HYPERVENTILATING! I hadn’t EVER heard Crush on the radio yet, EVER! I was like getting depressed that I’d never heard it on the radio yet, and the first time I hear it on the radio, by mistake, is in the MAIN HALLS OF THE MALL???????

I swear, I almost screamed and died right there.

Today was a perfect day 😀 .

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Angels at Archumania Haven ! Does anyone know about how David’s Album will be released in Canada?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

