Okay, I just can’t HANDLE THIS!!

October 28, 2008 at 8:13 pm 3 comments

There’s only so much a 14 year old girl can do before she dies over in archu-hyperness!

You will have to excuse me today, I’m going on an ARCHURAMPAGE, and am unable to post news today!

Go to these faithful Archie sites to get the latest news and dibs (TODAY’S A GOOD DAY, THERE’S ALOT!)

Rickey!

Fanblast 4 David Archuleta!

Fans of David Archuleta (FOD)!

There is one thing I would like to address though:
Out of the 16 track Itunes album for David, his exclusive Bonus Track, “Works for Me” I believe it is, is not included. And if the CD doesn’t release in Walmart in Canada…..please don’t tell me I’ll have to download it illegally!!!

I’ll update as much as I can a little bit later, once I come down.

I apologize for ANY inconvenience this may cause you, please forgive me! 😦

-Archeyangel

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Another Interview! Let’s see if I can catch up with what I missed yesterday!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandyt  |  October 28, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    Archeyangel,
    Are you okay? A bad day, yeh?? Dont ever feel bad not posting anything. It’s truly too much for you. We all understood. I’ll be gifting you David’s “Angel” and “Crush” played by St. Martin symphony. They are both awesome!!! A treat for your break from HW. 🙂

    Reply
  • 2. sandyt  |  October 28, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    Archeyangel,
    Just found out “Angel” came with David’s Album only. so I pre-ordered that for you. Please check you e-mail.

    Reply
  • 3. sandyt  |  October 28, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Dang it!!!!! 😦 Preoder didn’t go through. Sorry, Archeyangel. I posted too fast!!! I’ll have to check with i-Tunes if they allow gifting out now. Does anybody know?? Please let me know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

