DAILY UPDATE #1: ARCHU-LICIOUS VLOG!

November 10, 2008 at 5:27 pm Leave a comment

I must be on ODD-overdrive, because I watched David’s Vlog just now….and I’m not even kidding, 30-40 seconds in it I almost started CRYING ! No joke!

I’m so on Archuleta-overdrive today. Can you blame me?

WELL, here’s the first of the long update session I’ll be going through, cause I hear there are a bunch of LIVE interview the “man” did today, and I’m going to go into extinction very soon!

I was into fangurl deathdrive right at the first five seconds, where he apologizes for not making any Vlogs. Into the middle, where he’s like, “I’m so opposite of that, it’s not even FUNNY!”. When he stresses funny like that…I died. I had to take all the forces of the world to keep me from going on the floor and crying. And when he had that pause, and then cut off so he could research the opening act of that Matt concert he went to….I’m not even going to say it!

Let’s see how many more daggers of Archu-ness I cant hrow at myself before I won’t be able to do any of my homework tonight..

Which is actually good cause I’m missing all of my classes tommorow!
I’ll explain that later 🙂

Enjoy for now!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Fangirl Mania :) My “Almost” Death Sentence: Interview with Good Day Utah!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

