Ellen, Ellen, Ellen!

November 13, 2008 at 6:54 pm Leave a comment

When I finally remembered that David was going to be on ELLEN tommorow, I just had to go to the Ellen site and see if they had any promos on who was going to be on the show tommorow.

Turns out Screencaps can be really useful:

david-ellen

YAAAHOO! Yeaaah, I just had to screencap it ๐Ÿ™‚
If you want to watch the video promo of who’s going to be on Ellen tommorow, go to http://www.ellen.warnerbros.com, and on the homepage, you will see the “This Week On Ellen” section in light blue (like in the screencap). Just click on Friday, wait for the commercial to play, and here you go! David’s mention comes around the middle of the video.

What worries me is that his mention was pretty brief in this video, so I hope that doesn’t mean his appearence will be very brief either! I’m tired of brief TV promos, let him have a real interview! But the best thing is, is that I have a P.A Day tommorow, and no classes tommorow, and Ellen usually comes on in the morning, based on what I see whenever I have a day off school. And I know for a fact it comes on! I actually have different time zones of the channel that shows Ellen, and it’s funny because you can miss Ellen, and then it still shows in my channel program in sattelite for the next hour-two. So I can ACTUALLY WATCH THIS TV INTERVIEW ON TV, and not just by youtube or internet! WOOHOO!

*Hyperventilates*
I’m going to go now and stare at my new DAVID CD again, I got it late at night yesterday, had homework, and despite bringing it to school, I haven’t had time to really stare at it ๐Ÿ™‚ . And I need to read those liner notes! When I saw them online, they were too long, I couldn’t bring myself to read them, but on that poster……!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

The newest picture spiking across the David Fanbase Mi TRL Death!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,992 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: โ€œHas Fallen Off the Charts!โ€: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... Iโ€™ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

