An American? Well here’s a video that you can watch!

November 14, 2008 at 5:52 pm Leave a comment

Like always, I stumble across a video I cannot watch because I live in Canada. You USA’ers are lucky ๐Ÿ™‚ . Well if anyone would like to watch it, click here and tell me what it’s actually about, feel free too!

I actually stumbled across this video while reading this article here.

Who knew David was eager to get his low-man voice? I didn’t! ๐Ÿ™‚

Remember that episode of “The Brady Bunch” where Peter’s voice changes while the gang is recording a song? David Archuleta wishes that would happen to him.

“Well, I think my voice is getting lower โ€” I’d like to think anyway,” he told MTV News, while promoting his self-titled debut album. “It’s actually a lot lower than it used to be, which is kind of funny, ’cause I don’t exactly have the lowest voice. It’s actually gotten a lot lower.”

Another interesting quote:

“There are actually a couple ballads on the album, and I tried to give as much as a variety as I could, just to show different sides,” he continued. “If I did any more ballads, I didn’t want to fall into that little place where I [was] stuck on the show. I wanted to show that I’m not just Mr. Ballad. I’m 17 and I love music. Maybe in the future the music will mature as I mature.”

Check the article out! Haha ๐Ÿ™‚

And to let you know, I sometimes post a million posts a day, so scroll down and see all of the earlier posts you might have missed! Maybe even go back a few pages and look at recent posts! Who knows what you might have missed from my overly-obsessive posting at this point? ๐Ÿ™‚

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Ellen is now the best interviewer EVER! VH1 GALORE!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: โ€œHas Fallen Off the Charts!โ€: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... Iโ€™ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

