Ellen is now the best interviewer EVER!

November 14, 2008 at 1:03 pm 2 comments

My (Somehow) Long Review 🙂

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

I’m so sorry….I’m still crying in laughter from that interview!   Ellen has got to be the best interviwer in history! I mean, David totally opened up to her, he was more energetic, sarcastic, hilarious, and just plain “not shy” then I’ve ever seen him before. And what makes it so amazing is that these “Giddy-David” moments are so rare! Well now, they are becoming less and less rare, but to this extent I’ve never seen! Don’t you agree??

It was nice for her to explain the whole issue of not beng able to get David on, cause I know alot people were hating on her a few months ago for putting other Idols on and not him, so that clears the whole explanation.

This, I would say, is the BEEESST David interview in the whole ENTIRE WORLD!

I’m in love with Ellen right now, she knows how to make a perfect interview. And how to get David on his best mark! 😀

And David, how we so love you when you open up your personality to us!
I guess I should say, how we love you no matter what!

Plus, don’t you think that was the absolute BEST CRUSH PERFORMANCE to date?

********************************************************************************************

Well, I never got my sattelite up and working, unfortunately, so I guess I’ll have to settle for youtube now (Unless I’m lucky and get it up and working in time to watch Ellen on one of my other time zones on my sattelite!)

I’ll post my opinion on the performance and interview (which I know will be GREAT!) once I actually watch the videos 🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Check this out :) An American? Well here’s a video that you can watch!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandyt  |  November 14, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    Yeaaaaaaaahhhhh!!! Best interview I’ve seen so far. It was hilarious. I wish it was little bit longer. Just can’t have enough. I know I know I’m greedy. 🙂 Thank you Ellen, be so nice and warm to David. I think David won her heart. Who won’t ?????? 🙂 I was worried about this interview a lot yesterday. I’m so happy now; everything turned out so great!! I think this “Crush” live performance is the best so far. What do you think, Archeyangel!! 😉 How are you girl?? Is school okay?? I saw that you finally got David’ album. Album sounded 10 times better than i-Tunes. I love all of the songs except Running.

    Reply
  • 2. sandyt  |  November 14, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    Ohhh!! Boy!! I didn’t read your review before I jumped for a quick comment. Archeyangel, I couldn’t agree with you more. 🙂 Good review!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

