Answering some Email Requests :)

November 19, 2008 at 9:06 pm Leave a comment

I have gotten some emails, on account of Fanblast being so amazing on mentioning this site as one to get your Daily David Archuleta Fix from now on (Have I mentioned how much you will be MISSED, Fanblast? Oh, haha I did a few posts ago actually 🙂 LOVE U FANBLAST! ), and some lurkng Fanblasters have sent me some emails. Here is one that I got yesterday:

Palm to Heart
Hi,
I’m new to your site and sort of looking for a new one since “Fanblast 4 David Archuleta” is closing down. I would like to ask something of you. Is it possible you could refrain from calling David “Little”?
I have been in constant battle with my local deejays about a few things they segue into “CRUSH” with about David, not the least of which is they love to call him “Little David Archuleta” which I find offense when they do it. David is a powerhouse, is it possible you could please don’t call him “Little”
Also, Would you happen to know a link to the instrumental of “CRUSH”?
Thank you I’ll post back to you later.
maxie2go

Ohmygosh! I can’t believe I have comitted such a crime! Calling David “Little”? I am so absurd (if I sound very sarcastic, believe me, I am not at all. Somehow my statement came across as sarcastic whe I read it, so I just had to clear that up 🙂 )! Let me tell you, maxie2go, thank you so VERY much for letting me know about this. This is what fans are for!! 🙂

I will never do such a terrible deed again!

An Instrumental of Crush? Well, look what I have right here:

Ofcourse I can’t take credit for this, it is actually on davidarchieismyangel youtube. It is an amazing instrumental, none the less! Somehow, it sounds so familiar to how David’s Band plays Crush 🙂

Here is another email I got:

Feel free to post the following photo and item on your site and please let me know if you do.

Thanks!
Emily

Singer David Archuleta gives up his treasured bracelet to Bonnie Hunt for her upcoming auction to benefit
cancer on “The Bonnie Hunt Show” airing on Tuesday, November 18th.  He says that he wore it throughout the
tour and thought it would be nice to give to the auction, “You can tell I’ve worn it quite a bit.”  Go to bonniehunt.com
to find out more about the auction.

Photo credit: Warner Bros. / Mark Davis

David bracelet.jpg
140K   View Download

Ohmy…what a flashback! I remember watching this yesterday…..I about died! Well, one: It was absolutely sweet of him! And two: Can you notice something? Especially the “You can tell I’ve worn it quite a bit”? Can you guess??

YES, David is finally coming to understand how much fame he has gotten himself into! He knows how much girls would pay for such a small bracelet, especially when that he’s worn it “quite a bit”….throughout the whole tour!
But ofcourse, David does not mean this in any kind of, “Ohmygosh, look how special my bracelet is, cause girls will die from a bracelet from ME!”
No way, he does it in the most sincere, non-bragging way.
Can we not love our David more????

Thanks to those who emailed! If anyone ever wants to email me ANYTHING, email me at everythingdavidworld@gmail.com !!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

An Interesting follow-up Is this true? Did ALTNOY beat TMH? (Confirmed in David’s latest Blog Post!)

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

