A taste of David’s New Myspace Pictures!

November 21, 2008 at 11:59 pm Leave a comment

YAAY DAVID!!! You and your taste in pictures :):)


Ann and me at The Today Show


Al and me at The Today Show


Meredith and me at The Today Show

Kathy and I backstage at Ellen (Hey wait a minute….isin’t this Bonnie Hunt, David? 😀 )


(OHMYHECK! IT’S DAVID SCOUTING!)


Little Big Town (David mentioned in his blog that this was the band that opened for Carrie Underwood at her concert 🙂 )

NATASHA! (Wait a sec…Natasha BEDINGFIELD?)


New Kids On The Block concert


Alanis concert

Carrie Underwood concert (WOOT CARRIE! 🙂 )


*THUUUUD*

Too many pictures can be bad for your health!
I guess it’s true when they say you can’t have too much of a good thing!
Except for David’s songs! *Replays “David Archuleta” for the 1,000,000,000,000th time*
If only the bonus tracks were on the album! All of them! Or atleast WalMart Canada could be so nice as to sell the exclusive version of the CD, with atleast “Works For Me”
(I want to check WalMart now again after a week, and see if my local Canadian Walmart was smart enough to put up ATLEAST the normal version, especially the exclusive. I mean, come on, they didn’t even have the NORMAL version before! And I NEED the EXCLUSIVE VERSION! I guess if it was there, I’d have to beg my parents to let me buy a second CD 😀 ).

I think I should go to bed now before I get in trouble!
TOMMOROW’S SATURDAY, and I got no homework!! 🙂

Hopefully there will be alot of updates to fill posts with tommorow!
Goodnight *Replays CD for 1,000,000,001th time 😀 *

P.S: First day of the Twilight Movie Debut (is Debut the right word? Maybe Premiere fits better 😀 ) is over! I can’t wait until I can watch it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

David out of Taylor Swift’s League??? *NOT!* Congrats David Cook!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,991 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

