David “THE HUNK” Archuleta! (Whoot AMA’s!)

November 23, 2008 at 9:23 pm 2 comments

Cook and Archie!

Update:

DAVID PRESENTED THE BEST COUNTRY MALE ARTIST!

To say David was amazing is an undertstatement!!
Unfortunately, I had my volume foolishly turned down for the most part of David’s presenting, which depressed me to my wit’s end, but I DID catch Daavid at the end saying “And the winner is…” or something like that. OHMYGOSH!

I can’t wait till the video uploads, so I can watch the part that I missed!
Stay tuned, I’ll post the video here once I find it!


***********************************************************************************

Ohmygosh….ohmygosh….HAHAHAHAHAHA!!

David had a little interview at the red-carpet of the AMA’s.
HAHAHAHAHA!

Oh David, you don’t know how wrong you are.
Can you believe it?
David….not a “hunk”???
I’m just laughing so hard because he actually used the word “hunk”….and not before hesitating first!

David, you are my hero 🙂

Watch the AMA’s live on RICKEY TV!!

I have a feeling that I will miss David presenting his award, because leaving Rickey TV on will just eat up my bandwidth, so I might have to catch it on a video tommorow. ENJOY ARCHIES!


Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

IT’S SUNDAY! Time for some updates :D IT’S THE AMA COLLECTION OF VIDEOS!

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


PROMOTE DAVID! (David Archuleta’s Street Team)

Blog Stats

  • 14,993 hits

Chart Listings-Updated October 23rd, 2008

VH1 Listings Added! More Cook stats added! Amazon.com Stats added! Billboard Stats added! ********************************* Crush-Song: #17 Top Songs Chart on Itunes *********************************** Crush-Video: #17 Top Videos Chart on Itunes *********************************** **Crush-Video: #1 on VH1 Top 20 Countdown!!!** ************************************** Light On: “Has Fallen Off the Charts!”: Top Songs Chart On Itunes ************************************** Time of My Life: #78 Top Songs Chart on Itunes ************************************* Amazon Listings: #12 in MP3 Songs-Crush.... #9 in MP3 Songs>Pop-Crush.... #33 in Music>Pop>Vocal Pop-Album.... ************************************* Billboard Listings: This Week: #21.... Last Week: #22.... Peak: #2.... I’ll try to get up other listings here soon!!!
November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Top Clicks

  • None

